RAA25’s Organizing Committee

Alexandra Shmarko

Alexandra Shmarko

Organizing Committee Co-chairman

alexandra.shmarko@bakermckenzie.com

Mikhail Kalinin

Mikhail Kalinin

Organizing Committee Co-chairman

mikhail.kalinin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Sergey Saveliev

Sergey Saveliev

RAA 25 Coordinator

s.saveliev@sbplaw.ru

Konstantin Antonyuk

Konstantin Antonyuk

Organizing Committee Member

konstantin.antonyuk@arbitrations.ru

Bezborodova Alina

Bezborodova Alina

Organizing Committe Member

aabezborodova97@gmail.com

Valeriya Teslina

Valeriya Teslina

Organizing Committee Member

valeriya.teslina@arbitrations.ru

Alexandr Makarov

Alexandr Makarov

Organizing Committee Member

alexandr_a_makarov@mail.ru

Viktoriya Gladysheva

Viktoriya Gladysheva

Organizing Committee Member

victoria.gladysheva@arbitrations.ru